Skip to content

Five Bhavas(Emotion/Attitude) of Bhakti(Devotion)

Devotion is a way to experience GOD.The Five different ways to Bhakti according to Chaintanya Chintamani(scripture) is

– Shant Bhava

– Dasya Bhava

– Sakhya Bhava

– Vatsalya Bhava

– Madhurya Bhava
I have put it in the video i have complied for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *